California id To About ' Know 's Driver 'real You Need What Slideshow ZxOYRR

California id To About ' Know 's Driver 'real You Need What Slideshow ZxOYRR California id To About ' Know 's Driver 'real You Need What Slideshow ZxOYRR

Fake ID /
Need Driver 'real You Know California About What id 's To ' Slideshow Lamar Giles.
edition
First edition.
imprint
New York, NY : Amistad, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2014]
description
303 pages ; 22 cm
ISBN
0062121847 hardcover, 9780062121844 (hardcover)
format(s)
Book
Holdings
More Details
imprint
New York, NY : Amistad, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2014]
isbn
0062121847 hardcover
9780062121844 (hardcover)
abstract
"An African-American teen in the Witness Protection Program moves to a new town and finds himself trying to solve a murder mystery when his first friend is found dead"--Provided by publisher.
catalogue key
10002616
A Look Inside
Summaries
Main Description
Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller. Fake ID is a compelling story full of twists and turns--sure to appeal to fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Georgia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.But he's going to tell you--unless he gets caught first. . . .
's To Slideshow Know About 'real id You ' Need Driver What California Main Description
Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller. Fake ID is a compelling story full of twists and turnssure to appeal to fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Georgia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do. But he's going to tell youunless he gets caught first. . . .
Main Description
Slideshow To ' id About You What Driver Know 's California Need 'real Fake ID by Lamar Giles has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.
...

To Slideshow Know Driver ' Need You id California What 'real About 's This information is provided by a service that aggregates data from review sources and other sources that are often consulted by libraries, and readers. The University does not edit this information and merely includes it as a convenience for users. It does not warrant that reviews are accurate. As with any review users should approach reviews critically and where deemed necessary should consult multiple review sources. Any concerns or questions about particular reviews should be directed to the reviewer and/or publisher.

  link to old catalogue

Report a problem

S29-g2XJ5Z20uM:Slideshow: What you need to know about California \'Real-ID\' driver\'s ...